CoinRush Mining Rig Frames

GPU Open Air Cases
19850926_1351297351584968_1624755834_o

Quality at a fair price

In the construction of aluminum Mining Rig Frames, we attach great importance to the highest quality, flexibility and robustness of the installed elements.

The Mining Frame offers the possibility to install all common PCIe graphics cards and motherboards – whether ATX or ATX-Mini. The adjustable aluminum profiles make it easy to adjust the Mining Rig Frame to fit the hardware.

01.

Robust

Our aluminum frames have a high load-bearing capacity with low dead weight. The surface of an aluminum sheet is dented by impact, but the impact energy is absorbed by the deformation. The material properties remain constant in the temperature range from -80 to +150 ° C.

02.

Flexible

Our MiningFrames allow short planning, construction and assembly times when installing the hardware. Detachable connections allow for a flexible conversion in the assembly phase. This allows the frame to be easily adapted to the hardware.

03.

Modular

Our system is applicable not only individually, but also modularly. The modularity in the modular principle makes it easy to stack several frames on top of each other. This way, a large project can be accommodated in the smallest space and can be extended to any number of components.

6+

Various construction methods

Our frames split into two product families: Standalone and Modular.

If you do not want to start your own Miningfarm at the very beginning, we recommend the standalone version of our system. This is available in 3 sizes (6, 8 or 12 GPUs) and is ideal for use in private or domestic use.

For larger projects, our modular design is the right choice. This allows an efficient implementation of your project in small space. Again, we provide you with three different sizes (6, 8 or 12 GPUs).

Most Popular Mining Rig Frames

13 GPU Mining Rig Frame13 GPU Mining Rig Frame
8 GPU Mining Rig Frame8 GPU Mining Rig Frame
6 GPU Mining Rig Frame6 GPU Mining Rig Frame
6 GPU  Mining Rig Frame *MODULAR & STACKABLE*6 GPU  Mining Rig Frame *MODULAR & STACKABLE*

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Return of Investment

The return-of-investment is the percentage ratio between investment and profit. In order for your project to pay back as quickly as possible, we offer you the best quality at an unbeatable price. Do not rely on cheaply manufactured frames which represent a security risk for your hardware. Our frames offer you this security and allows a long-lasting use of the installed components.

Start your Mining Rig today!

from 119,00 €

Made with  by CoinRush
0

CoinRush Mining Rig Frames

GPU Open Air Cases
19850926_1351297351584968_1624755834_o

Qualität zum fairen Preis

Bei dem Bau von Aluminium Mining Rig Frames legen wir großen Wert auf höchste Qualität, Flexibilität und Robustheit der verbauten Elemente.

Das Mining Frame bietet die Möglichkeit alle gängigen PCIe Grafikkarten und Mainboards – ob ATX oder ATX-Mini einzubauen. Durch die verstellbaren Alu Profile ist es kinderleicht das Mining Rig Frame passend auf die Hardware einzustellen.

01.

Robust

Unsere Aluminiumframes besitzen eine hohe Belastbarkeit bei geringem Eigengewicht. Die Oberfläche eines Aluminiumbleches wird durch Schlageinwirkung zwar eingebeult, die Schlagenergie jedoch durch die Verformung absorbiert. Im Temperaturbereich von -80 bis +150 °C bleiben die Materialeigenschaften konstant.

02.

Flexibel

Unsere Mining Frames ermöglichen kurze Planungs-, Konstruktions- und Montagezeiten beim Einbau der Hardware. Lösbare Verbindungen ermöglichen einen flexiblen Umbau in der Montagephase. So kann das Frame kinderleicht an die Hardware angepasst werden.

03.

Modular

Unser System ist nicht nur einzeln sondern auch Modular anwendbar. Die Modularität im Baukastenprinzip macht es einfach mehrere Frames übereinander zu stapeln. So kann ein großes Projekt auch auf kleinsten Raum untergebracht und auf beliebig viele Komponenten erweitert werden.

6+

Verschiedene Bauweisen

Unsere Frames splitten sich in zwei Produktfamilien: Standalone und Modular.

Wenn Sie nicht gleich zu Beginn eine eigene Miningfarm ins Leben rufen wollen empfehlen wir Ihnen die Standalone Variante unseres Systems. Diese ist in 3 Größen erhältlich (6, 8 oder 12 GPUs) und findet Ideal seinen Einsatz im privaten oder häuslichen Bereich.

Für größere Projekte bietet sich unserer Modulare Bauweise an. Diese ermöglicht eine effiziente Umsetzung Ihres Vorhabens auf kleinen Raum. Auch hier stellen wir Ihnen drei verschiedene Größen (6, 8 oder 12 GPUs) zur Verfügung.

mining rig frame

Mining Rig Frames made in Germany

6 GPU Mining Rig Frame6 GPU Mining Rig Frame
6 GPU  Mining Rig Frame *MODULAR & STAPELBAR*6 GPU  Mining Rig Frame *MODULAR & STAPELBAR*
8 GPU Mining Rig Frame8 GPU Mining Rig Frame
13 GPU Mining Rig Frame13 GPU Mining Rig Frame
6 GPU Mining Rig Frame Bausatz6 GPU Mining Rig Frame Bausatz

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Return of Investment

Das Return-of-Investment ist die prozentuale Relation zwischen Investition und Gewinn. Damit sich Ihr Vorhaben so schnell wie möglich Amortisiert, bieten wir Ihnen die Beste Qualität zu einem Unschlagbaren Preis. Vertrauen Sie nicht auf billig hergestellte Frames die für Ihre Hardware ein Sicherheitsrisiko darstellt. Unsere Frames bietet Ihnen diese Sicherheit und ermöglicht ein langlebigen gebrauch der verbauten Komponenten.

Unser. Frame. in Action.

+100

glückliche Kundenstimmen

  • Lipsum id orci porta dapibus cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta tesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat jraesent

    Kathy Dehaan Freelancer
  • Pellent esque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta tesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat jraesent

    Marsha Wilson Developer
  • Porta dapibus cras ultricies ligula sed magna dictum porta tesque in ipsum id orci porta dapibus nulla quis lorem ut libero malesuada feugiat

    Cecil Rivers IT expert

Bekannt von

Starte dein Mining Rig noch heute!

ab 119,00 €

Made with  by CoinRush
0