PIRL Mining – The Resurrection of the GPU/ETHash Mining after ETH Mining gets colder and colder

 In Uncategorized

Ethereum mining is no longer profitable these days. At least it’s not as easy as a few months ago to render a Real Life Lamborghini with a couple of GPU’s. That’s why it’s time for an alternative in mining. I had hoped that with the Bitcoin Gold Hardfork BTG Mining will be profitable, but unfortunately there are no pools on the map of the crypto currencies to find and the developers do not really seem to progress. But when I recently looked on whatstomine.com what’s so nice for alternative to mines I noticed directly that there is a newcomer in the ranking of mining. And he has it a lot of fuss, because he has deprecated Nicehash Ethereum and Ethereum Classic just so in terms of profitability. Wow! PIRL is the name of this magical cryptocurrency that I want to take a closer look at.

The website of Pirl is now not very extensive and what is striking in the first place is the link to a Discord channel. Very interesting. No Slack or IRC Channel … but Discord? Why not? But before we connect to the channel, I prefer to rummage around on the PIRL website and see if I can find a wallet and possibly a mining pool for the PIRL mining. But what I discover first is a description of what is meant for Wen Pirl. The developers write here that it should be a cryptocurrency that is clear and understandable for everyone to use and was developed for everyday use. You do not want to switch to the Proof of Stake concept (POS), but the transactions should continue to be calculated by miners in the future – ie Proof of Work concept (PoW). Very interesting. What’s also very interesting: Node operators are also to be involved and rewards get to let them run Nodes. You can find the node on the GitHUB repository of PIRL. So there are really many great ways to earn some coins here. Very interesting at least.

Pirl Roadmap

Die Pirl Roadmap

If we then scroll a little further on the website we see the roadmap of PIRL. And yes, many things have already been implemented. Unfortunately, the PIRL coins are not yet listed on the common Exchanges. But according to roadmap this is still planned. It will be interesting to see when PIRL is recorded by the big Exchanges. But I’m sure that this is the Pirl price today by the way already at $ 0.45 (as of: 6.11.2017), let go to the moon.

Well, now that we have checked out the website a little bit first off in the Discord Chanel. Here you will receive a friendly welcome and get on request directly information on which pools you can mine PIRL and which wallets offer. As Pirl Wallet, there is currently only a WebWallet that is modeled after the MyEtherWallet or rather was developed on the basis of MyEtherWallet. The wallet can be reached here via http: //wallet.pirl.io.I have created a paper wallet there. Wallets for Windows and other popular operating systems are already in the works.

Furthermore, I’ve checked what there are for Mining Pools and lo and behold Minerpool.net has a Pirl Mining Pool. Excellent! With already more than 1,600 miners, the pool is currently stable. A great achievement. So first connect with my ETHOS Claymore Miner. And it worked right away. I’m curious to see how much Pirl will hold up and whether it will continue to be a good alternative to Ethereum Mining in the future. At the moment – it is definitely the case because there are a lot of profitable mines as Ethereum, Ethereum Classic and Nicehash. Let’s see what the future holds. Maybe there is still a Lambo for computing power for some miners 🙂

Oh by the way: Our Mining Rig Frames would be glad if you could carry some GPUs for the mining of PIRL.

You can order here.

Previous PIRL Mining Pools (as of 06.11.2017):

PIRL POOL LIST

http://pirl.minerpool.net/

http://pools.hppcg.com/

http://pirl.miners-zone.net

http://pirl.digitalpool.cc/

http://pirl.pool.sexy/

http://mole-pool.net/

http://pirl.allcanmine.net/

http://pirl.ethash-coins.ru/

http://pirl.coinminer.space/

http://pirl.reidocoin.com.br/

http://pirl.cryptopools.info/

http://pirl.coin-miners.info/

 

PIRL WEB WALLET:

http://wallet.pirl.io

 

 

 

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

I confirm

0

PIRL Mining – Eine neue Hoffnung

 In ETHash Mining, New Coins to Mine

Ethereum Mining ist nichtmehr profitabel in diesen Tagen. Zumindest ist es nicht mehr so einfach wie vor einigen Monaten sich mit ein paar GPU’s einen Real Life Lamborghini zu rendern. Darum wird es Zeit für eine Alternative in Sachen Mining. Ich hatte gehofft das mit dem Bitcoin Gold Hardfork das BTG Mining profitabel wird, allerdings sind leider noch keine Pools auf der Landkarte dieser  Kryptowährung zu finden und die Entwickler scheinen nicht wirklich voran zukommen. Als ich aber neulich auf whattomine.com nachgeschaut habe was es denn gerade so schönes für alternativen zum minen gibt ist mir direkt aufgefallen das es einen Neuling gibt in der Rangliste des Mining’s. Und der hat es faustdick hinter den Ohren, denn er hat Nicehash Ethereum und Ethereum Classic mal eben so in Sachen Profitabilität abgehängt. Wow! PIRL heisst diese magische Kryptowährung die ich jetzt mal wenig genauer unter die Lupe nehmen will.

Die Webseite von Pirl ist jetzt nicht besonders umfangreich und was einem zu aller erst ins Auge fällt ist der Link zu einem Discord channel. Sehr interessant. Kein Slack oder IRC Channel…sondern Discord ? Nagut warum nicht. Aber bevor wir uns mit dem Channel verbinden stöbere ich lieber noch ein wenig auf der WebSeite von PIRL rum und gucke mal ob ich ein Wallet und evtl. ein Mining Pool für das PIRL Mining finden kann. Aber was ich zuerst entdecke ist eine Beschreibung was und für Wen Pirl gedacht ist. Die Entwickler schreiben hier das es eine Krytowährung werden soll die für jeden klar und verständlich zu benutzen ist und für den Alltagsgebrauch entwickelt wurde. Sie wollen nicht zum Proof Of Stake Konzept (POS) wechseln sondern die Transaktionen sollen in Zukunft weiterhin von Minern berechnet werden – sprich Proof of Work Konzept (PoW). Sehr interessant. Was auch Sehr interessant ist: Auch Node Betreiber sollen beteiligt werden und Rewards bekommen dafür das Sie Nodes laufen lassen. Zu finden ist die Node auf dem GitHUB Repository von PIRL. Also gibt es wirklich viele tolle Möglichkeiten sich hier ein paar Coins dazu zu verdienen. Sehr interessant aufjedenfall.

Pirl Roadmap

Die Pirl Roadmap

Wenn wir dann ein wenig weiter scrollen auf der Webseite sehen wir die Roadmap von PIRL. Und ja vieles wurde schon umgesetzt. Leider sind die PIRL Coins noch nicht auf den gängigen Exchanges gelistet. Aber laut Roadmap ist dies noch vorgesehen. Man darf gespannt sein wann PIRL von den großen Exchanges aufgenommen wird. Aber ich bin mir sicher das dies den Pirl Preis der heute übrigens schon bei $0,45 (stand: 6.11.2017) steht, to the moon gehen lassen wird.

Gut also jetzt wo wir die Webseite ein wenig abgecheckt haben gleich erstmal ab in den Discord Chanel. Hier wird man sofort freundlich empfangen und bekommt auf Anfrage direkt Infos auf welchen Pools man PIRL minen kann und welche Wallets sich anbieten. Als Pirl Wallet gibt es zur Zeit nur ein WebWallet das dem MyEtherWallet nachempfunden ist oder besser gesagt auf der Grundlage des MyEtherWallet entwickelt wurde. Zu erreichen ist das Wallet hier über http://wallet.pirl.io.Ich habe mir dort gleich erstmal ein Paperwallet angelegt. Wallets für Windows und weiter gängige Betriebssysteme sind bereits in Arbeit.

Weiterhin habe ich mal gecheckt was es für Mining Pools gibt und siehe da Minerpool.net hat einen Pirl Mining Pool. Super! Mit bereits über 1600 Minern läuft der Pool bisher Stabil. Eine tolle Leistung.  Also gleich erstmal connecten mit meinem ETHOS Claymore Miner. Und es hat auch direkt auf anhieb funktioniert. Ich bin aufjedenfall gespannt wielang sich Pirl halten wird und ob es auch in Zukunft eine gute Alternative zu Mining von Ethereum ist. Zur Zeit – ist es das aufjedenfall denn es lässt sich um einiges  profitabler minen als Ethereum, Ethereum Classic und Nicehash. Schauen wir was die Zukunft bringt. Vielleicht gibt es für den ein oder anderen Miner ja doch noch einen Lambo für Rechenleistung. Aber wir werden sehen ob die Miner rasant auf den neuen ETHash Token springen und die Dificulty ransant ansteigen wird oder ob wir noch etwas länger etwas vom Pirl Coin haben werden. Ich wünche euch in jedem Fall Happy Mining!

Ach übrigens: Unsere Mining Rig Frames würden sich darüber freuen wenn Sie ein paar GPUs zum Mining von PIRL in sich tragen dürften.

Bestellen könnt Ihr Sie hier.

Bisherige PIRL Mining Pools (Stand 06.11.2017):

PIRL POOL LIST

http://pirl.minerpool.net/

http://pools.hppcg.com/

http://pirl.miners-zone.net

http://pirl.digitalpool.cc/

http://pirl.pool.sexy/

http://mole-pool.net/

http://pirl.allcanmine.net/

http://pirl.ethash-coins.ru/

http://pirl.coinminer.space/

http://pirl.reidocoin.com.br/

http://pirl.cryptopools.info/

http://pirl.coin-miners.info/

 

PIRL WEB WALLET:

http://wallet.pirl.io

 

 

 

Empfohlene Beiträge

Schreibe ein Kommentar

* Zustimmung zur Datenspeicherung lt. DSGVO

Ich stimme zu.

0